HOME | WAEC UPDATE  | UNI UPDATE  | ENT UPDATE 





« | »

WAEC GCE Timetable For 2019 Private Candidates Aug/Sep Exam

West African Examinations Council | WAEC GCE Timetable 2019 is Out. We present all ngschoolz readers the WAEC GCE 2019/2020 Private Candidates August/September Exam Timetable

Price of WAEC GCE Form i.e. the card that would be used for registration and selling points. For More Details, Go To»»»»»»»» http://www.ngschoolz.com/waec-gce-scratch-card-price/ .

 

This is to inform candidates that wish to participate in the 2019 West African Senior Secondary Certificate Examination (WASSCE) August/September – second series, that the West Africa Examination Council (WAEC) has released the GCE examination Timetable.

WAEC GCE Exam Date:

According to the 2019 WAEC GCE Timetable, the examination has been schedule to take off on 13TH AUGUST and ends on 2ND OCTOBER, 2019.

WAEC GCE Timetable.

Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

Monday, 19th August, 2019 to Monday, 26th August, 2019 (Time for paper will be arranged by the Council.)

Thursday, 29th August,2019

Friday, 30th August, 2019

Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Saturday, 7th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday,12th September, 2019

Friday, 13th September, 2019

Saturday, 14th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Friday, 20th September, 2019

Saturday, 21st September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Friday, 27th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Note:

1. Difference in Time on Question Paner and Timetable

2. Question Papers to be Given Out in Advance of the Dates They Are to be Taken

3. Extra Time for Blind, Deaf and Dumb Candidates

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.


Like this:

Posted by on May 31, 2019.

Categories: School news

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages



%d bloggers like this: