HOME | WAEC UPDATE  | UNI UPDATE  | ENT UPDATE 





« | »

BUK Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

Bayero University, Kano, BUK academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

BUK Academic Calendar

 

This is to inform all the students and members of staff of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK), that the management of the institution, has released the revised academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

BUK Academic Calendar.

DATE ACTIVITY
Monday, 18th March – Saturday, 15th June, 2019 First Semester Lectures (13 weeks)
Monday, 29th April – Sunday, 5th May, 2019 Mid-Semester Break (1 week)
Monday, 17th June – Saturday, 6th July, 2019 First Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
Monday, 8th Sunday, 21st July, 2019 Semester Break (2 weeks)
Monday, 22nd July – Saturday, 19th October, 2019 Second Semester Lectures (13 weeks)
Monday, 2nd – Sunday, 8th September, 2019 Mid-Semester Break (1 week)
Monday, 21st October, – Saturday, 9th November, 2019 Second Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
Monday, 11th November, 2019 End-of-Session Break

SEE ALSO: Bayero University Kano (BUK) Registration Exercise for 2018/2019 New & Returning Students.

We Believe This Article Was Helpful, Don’t Hesitate To Share This Information With Your Friends On Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.


Tags: ,

Like this:

Posted by on March 23, 2019.

Categories: School news

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »




Recent Posts


Pages



%d bloggers like this: